Events

YOGA WEEKEND AT THE SEA  – RETREAT YOURSELF

Date: Friday  10 till Sunday 12 July 
Location: Yoga Bee – Domburg, The Netherlands
More info: Retreatyourself.nl


AERIAL YOGA WORKSHOP

Date: Sunday 19 July
Time: 11:00 – 13:00
Location: HOMYOGABREDA, Breda
More info: info@homyogabreda.nl 


AERIAL YOGA RESTORE & RECHARGE WORKSHOP

Date: Sunday 23 August
Time: 11:00 – 13:00
Location: HOMYOGABREDA, Breda
More info: info@homyogabreda.nl 


AERIAL YOGA WORKSHOP

Date: Sunday 30 August
Time: 11:00 – 13:00
Location: HOMYOGABREDA, Breda
More info: info@homyogabreda.nl 


AERIAL YOGA WORKSHOP

Date: Sunday 13 September
Time: 11:00 – 13:00
Location: HOMYOGABREDA, Breda
More info: info@homyogabreda.nl 


IBIZA YOGA RETREAT – RETREAT YOURSELF

Date: Sunday 19 till Saturday 25 September
Location: Casa Azul – Ibiza
More info: Retreatyourself.nl


IBIZA YOGA RETREAT – RETREAT YOURSELF 

Date: Sunday 27 September till Saturday 3 October
Location: Casa Azul – Ibiza
More info: Retreatyourself.nl


RESTORE & RECHARGE AERIAL YOGA Teacher Training

SOON NEW DATES!
Time: 10:00 – 17:30
Location: HOMYOGABREDA, Breda
More info: info@homyogabreda.nl 


MOROCCO YOGA RETREAT – RETREAT YOURSELF 2021

Date: Saturday 10 till Saturday 17 April 2021
Location: 4 nights nearby Marrakesh, 1 night in the desert and 2 nights Marrakesh
More info: Retreatyourself.nl


AERIAL YOGA FEST – ANTWERP  2021

NEW DATE SOON!
Time: 11:00 – 18:00
Location: Bocadero – Antwerp, België
More info: info@homyogabreda.nl 


IBIZA YOGA RETREAT – RETREAT YOURSELF 2021

Date: Sunday 6 till Saturday 12 June 2021 
Location: Casa Azul – Ibiza
More info: Retreatyourself.nl